Founded in 2002 Wakefield Youth Lacrosse Association (WYLA) was created to provide the children of Wakefield and its surrounding communities an opportunity to learn and participate in the sport of Lacrosse. The association strives to offer a program that

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

                                      WAKEFIELD HIGH SCHOOL

                       GIRLS LACROSSE SCHEDULE

                                       2022

 

 

Date/Time   Opponent Location Result League  
Sat Mar 26
TBA
Medford High School Medford - Tufts
Medford High
  S
Tue Mar 29
4:30 PM
Saugus Middle High School Wakefield HS
Landrigan
  S
Wed Mar 30
4:00 PM
Danvers High School Wakefield HS
Landrigan
  S
Wed Apr 6
6:00 PM
Lexington High School Wakefield HS
Landrigan
4 - 14 Loss L
Fri Apr 8
4:00 PM
Arlington High School Arlington High School
Peirce Turf
4 - 14 Loss L
Tue Apr 12
4:15 PM
Woburn Memorial High School Wakefield HS
Landrigan
5 - 6 Loss L
Wed Apr 20
10:00 AM
Waltham High School Wakefield HS
Landrigan
  N
Thu Apr 21
10:00 AM
Revere High School Wakefield HS
Landrigan
  N
Mon Apr 25
4:00 PM
Stoneham High School Wakefield HS
Landrigan
  N
Wed Apr 27
4:00 PM
Wilmington High School Wakefield HS
Landrigan
  L
Mon May 2
4:00 PM
Medford High School Wakefield HS
Landrigan
  N
Wed May 4
12:00 AM
Revere High School Revere High School
Revere High School
  N
Wed May 4
4:30 PM
Belmont High School Belmont HS
Harris Field
  L
Fri May 6
4:15 PM
Winchester High School Wakefield HS
Landrigan
  L
Mon May 9
4:15 PM
Lynnfield High School Lynnfield HS
#1
  L
Wed May 11
4:00 PM
Reading Memorial High School Reading Memorial HS
Turf 2
  L
Fri May 13
4:30 PM
Stoneham High School Stoneham HS
Field
  L
Sat May 14
10:00 AM
Melrose High School Melrose HS
F Green Stadium
  L
Wed May 18
4:00 PM
Burlington High School Wakefield HS
Landrigan
  L
Fri May 20
4:30 PM
Watertown High School Watertown - Victory Field (TURF)
Turf
  L
Mon May 23
4:00 PM
Waltham High School Waltham HS
Harding Field 2
  N
Wed May 25
6:00 PM
Tewksbury Memorial High School Wakefield HS
Landrigan
  N